Staff Directory

​Health Department Staff

Administrative Staff
Stacy Blacketer

Admin Specialist, MRC Coord
Ext: 139
Stacyc.Blacketer@ky.gov

Cathy Akins

Director/Environmentalist
Ext: 135
Catherinem.Akins@ky.gov

Susan Murphy

Admin Services Manager
Ext: 145
Susanl.Murphy@ky.gov

Clinic Staff
Liz Blevins

Local Health Nurse
Ext: 122
Elizabethm.Blevins@ky.gov

Janice Hughey

Clinic/Support Services
Ext: 115
Janicef.Hughey@ky.gov

Ashley Palmer

Clinic/Support Services
Ext: 112
AshleyI.Palmer@ky.gov

Shirley Metker

Nurse Practitioner
Ext: 125
Shirleyd.Metker@ky.gov

Becky Underwood

Local Health Nurse
Ext: 124
Beckyl.Underwood@ky.gov

Emily Bottoms

Nutritionist
Ext: 121
​Emilyh.Bottoms@ky.gov

Taylor West

Health Resource Specialist
Ext. 121
TaylorM.West@Ky.Gov   

Genia Warner

Customer Service Associate
Genia.Warner@ky.gov

Environmental Staff
Kevin Gabhart

Environmentalist
Ext: 142
Kevin.Gabhart@ky.gov

Ben White

Environmentalist
Ext. 134
BenD.White@Ky.Gov

Plumbing Inspector
Mark Long

Wednesday 8-9:30 am
859-582-7273

Due to massive, unexpected renovations we will be relocating our office for 3 to 6 months.
New address: 470 Linden Avenue, Suite 5 Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Closed for moving dates:
September 1 - 2 – Moving
     September 5 – Closed for Labor Day
          September 6 - 9 – Moving
Due to massive, unexpected renovations we will be relocating our office for 3 to 6 months.
New Address: 470 Linden Avenue, Suite 5 Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Closed for moving dates:
September 1 - 2 – Moving
September 5 – Closed for Labor Day
September 6 - 9 – Moving
COVID 19 INFO